Our Team

3

Name : 
Pieter Koegelenberg Contact number :
 082 491 2276
Email :
 pieter@ngrsa.co.za Position :
 Operational Director

4

Name :
Stanley Naude
Contact number :
072 165 1195
Email :
stan@ngrsa.co.za
Position :
Operational Director

5

Name :
Stefan Tolmay
Contact number :
084 583 6718
Email :
stefan@ngrsa.co.za
Position :
Financial Director

Amor-Streicher-pic

Name :
Amor Streicher
Contact number :
076 054 5748
Email :
lmi@ngrsa.co.za
Position :
Registered LMI

selina-molefe-pic

Name :
Selina Molefe
Contact number :
073 541 6655
Email :
admin@ngrsa.co.za
Position :
HR and Admin

jean-marie-streicher-pic

Name :
Jean-Marie Streicher
Contact number :
072 428 4240
Email :
marketing@ngrsa.co.za
Position :
Marketing

Fred Lundy

Name :
Fred Lundy
Contact number :
016 986 2055
Email :
safety@ngrsa.co.za
Position :
Safety Officer

Maryke Loots

Name :
Maryke Loots
Contact number :
016 986 2055
Email :
admin@ngrsa.co.za
Position :
Admin & Commercial

lourens-erasmus-pic

Name : 
Nicola Koegelenberg Contact number :
 076 299 8327
Email :
 assets@ngrsa.co.za Position :
 Assets Manager

6

Name :
Angelique Margreiter
Contact number :
016 986 2055
Email :
adminhr@ngrsa.co.za
Position :
HR&IR Admin

1

Name :
Yolandie Wilken
Contact number :
016 986 2055
Email :
admin2@ngrsa.co.za
Position :
Planning & Quotes

 

CONTACT US

PHONE
016 986 2055/6

EMAIL
admin2@ngrsa.co.za

Office Address
Delfos BLVD
AMSA Premises
Vanderbijlpark
1911

Postal Address
Po Box 10020
PK Staal
1911

 

Please contact us with any queries